This is the Indian team that crashes Australia

The Bharat-Gavaskar Test series to be held in Adelaide on Thursday. In the press conference, hosts Australia’s Virat Kohli has announced the names of 12 players in the final match of the tournament. Kohli claimed that there will be competition between Rohit and Wahi for the sixth position. According to these comments, Rohit is more likely to be more than Wahari.

Australian all-rounder Michelle Marsh has been bowled out. He replaced him with a good looking handshake in national cricket. Paine said that the marsh was not consistently for some time, and hence he was not selected. Mitchell said he was a good skill player and his services needed something in the series at one time. Spinner Nathan Lyon has also been confident of fast bowling along with fast bowlers. Opener Finch’s maiden debut player Harris is said to be in the ring. The hosts are hoping to create a series of Aussies on the ground and Kohli wants to make history.

Indian squad with 12 players: Murali Vijay, Khel Rahul, Chateshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Ravi Chandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasperith Bumra.

Australia’s final team: Marcus Harris, Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Travis Head, Peter Handscomb, Tim Paine (Captain), Jazz Hazelwood, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Stark.

Rate this post

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *